1.      University of Mauritius (UoM)

2.      Tertiary Education Commission (TEC)

3.      Mauritius Research Council (MRC)

4.      Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie (AUF)

5.      United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)

6.      Decentralised Cooperation Programme (European Union) (DCP-EU)

7.      Government/Rodrigues Regional Assembly

8.      International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)

9.      Monitoring for Environment and Security in Africa (MESA)   Southern African Development Community (SADC)

10.  Royal Society Project - DFID

11.  European Union (EU) projects

12.  Southern Africa Network for Biosciences (SANBio)

13.  African Academy of Sciences’ Alliance for Accelerating Excellence in Science in Africa (AAS-AESA) 

14.  Wellcome Trust

15.  German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD)

16.  Horizon2020

17.  Charles Telfair Institute